Disney After Hours at Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park

Photo(s) by Disney

Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Disney After Hours at Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park

Experience more Disney magic after dark. Now through June 18, 2019, you can be among a limited number of Guests to enjoy a unique, 3-hour park event featuring some of your favorite attractions, ice cream and popcorn carts and Character Greetings—with little-to-no wait—at Disney’s Animal Kingdom theme park!

Admission to Disney After Hours events can be purchased in advance for $125 per adult or child, plus tax—or purchased on the day of the event for $129 per adult or child, plus tax. Annual Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members can take advantage of specially priced tickets for just $95 per adult or child, plus tax.

Enjoy the following Disney’s Animal Kingdom theme park attractions after hours:

*All attractions and entertainment are subject to change without notice.

Ice Cream, Popcorn & Select Beverages Included!
In the midst of the laughs and thrills, be sure to chill out with ice cream novelties and select beverages—included in the cost of admission—available at carts stationed throughout Disney’s Animal Kingdom theme park. In addition, you can also purchase menu items at select locations throughout the park.

Event Dates & Times
Guests with Disney After Hours tickets can enter the park at 7:00 PM every event night. The event takes place from 9:00 PM to midnight on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019

NEW Event Dates – On Sale May 30
Tickets for the following event dates will go on sale Thursday, May 30, 2019:

  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019






Please wait